Default Federal Tort Claims Act Case with Possible "Public Duty Rule" Implications

My question involves court procedures for the state of: Washington State

For years now I have been suffering intrusion upon seclusion and subsequent public disclosure of private facts on a very, very, broad scale. I have tried on numerous occasions and been unable to have anyone verifiable deny having knowledge and/or information of the matter. A witness I have has also made statements reflecting evident knowledge of extortion as well. As I am not a lawyer, having one speak to him will probably uncover more still. These violations are still on-going.

The witness has repeatedly said he has knowledge of how the intrusion upon seclusion and subsequent public disclosure of private facts is being effected and by whom.

So, to summarize so far, I have about 2 dozen people who have been unable or unwilling to swear a denial of ongoing torts, and a witness who says he can and will testify as to what is ongoing that everyone else evidently can't deny. And, due to the nature and facts of this case, these instances of an inability to deny things could, I assure you, be repeated well-nigh ad infinitum. And, given the "adverse inference" clause this will become a matter of civilly prosecuting common public knowledge to the standard of a preponderance of evidence.

I'll assume you all know what the Adverse Inference clause is, if you don't and would like to, I'll post/P.M. you the Supreme Court citations on request.

I have already filed an administrative claim with the federal government, which was denied last September, leaving a six month clock running (from that date) on filing a lawsuit.