Default Fighting custody in Canada from Texas

I am emotionally and utterly distraught.

I have been fighting for my kids for 2 years. I had a messy divorce, my ex husband is trying to alienate my children, as well as not allowing them to come to Texas to visit me or there new baby brother, and I don't know what to do.

My ex hates my new husband because he is african american and I am white, he has brainwashed my 3 year old into telling childrens aid that my new husband choked her. (which is a complete lie) He wants me to have nothing to do with the children as well as telling my 8 year old that mommy out of sight is out of mind. I have ran out of money due to paying over $15,000 in lawyers fees just to get through the divorce and some of the custody as well as leaving me with well over $20,000 in debts that my new husband helped me to pay. Due to making $30,000 a year in Canada while giving birth to our new child and paying to my ex over $900 a month in child support and 50% of the daycare I couldn't even support my american husband in canada nor our son until we could do his immigration papers we had to move to Texas where he is originally from so that he could work so that we could look after our baby too. My new child is suffering as we cannot go out and buy the simple things in life.