Default Felony Class 1 and 4 for Ecstasy, Misdemeanor Class a for Paraphernalia

My question involves criminal law for the state of: Illinois

Ok, heres what happened: I was busted with 10 pills of ecstasy, weed, salvia divinorium, a scale, and paraphernalia. My charges were class A misdemeanor for the paraphernalia described as a black metal pipe used to smoke cannabis, class 4 felony for possession of ecstasy, and class 1 felony for possession of ecstasy with intent to deliver. My bond was set at $25,000 which i believe the judge cares cause he lowered it from the nor

On the other side of things, i was cooperative with the cops, consented to search of my apt, this is my first time offense, and i admitted to abusing ecstasy (basically i told the cops i had a problem and that i didn't sell ecstasy, that they were for my own personal use).

Heres what i'm wondering:

1: The said black metal pipe that is stated to have been used for cannabis, was never used for weed, but for salvia only. If they were to test the pipe they would find that there would be no trace of thc on it. Is it possible that i can get this charge dropped? It clearly states that it was used for marijuana when it wasn't.

Also, if were to try to fight this charge can they decide to bring up additional charges like possession of weed or possession of salvia or salvia paraphernalia?