My question involves real estate located in the State of: Florida
I recently applied for my license as an MLO in the State of Florida... 25 years ago I paid a $50 fine for a bounced check... Long story but it involved me moving out of the State of SC and not knowing it had not cleared... I paid it and now I am worried that my license will be denied because of this... It seems pretty small considering... I plead guilty and paid the minimum fine... There wasn't even restitution because it was so small... Any advice?