Default Accused of Trademark Infringement for Use of a Similar Logo

I just received an email from a blogger who has a similar name to our blog and does similar things (reviews, promotion of green living, etc.) who is saying that we are infringing on their trademark... Although I think it is complete bollocks and they are sending out a form letter to everyone who has a similar name to theirs. Our site also looks like it receives more traffic than hers and has a better standing in searches. So I guess my question is, if two sites have similar names is that actually trademark infringement? We didn't search her out to take away her business and didn't know her site existed prior to her sending an email.

Here is a copy of the email she sent us
    "Dear Green Organic Mamas

I recently came across your website Green Organic Mamas. It looks like you're doing some interesting and important things. I've been doing business under the Green Mama name for over seven years now and have a book being published by that title as well. I actually own the registered trademark for the Green Mama (reg #4,270,197) for anything pertaining to green living, including educational materials, reviews, print materials, and consulting. The standards of trademark infringement includes any similar names, spellings, or similar logos that may be confusing to potential customers. Part of owning the trademark is making sure it's protected, which means others can't use the name.

This is a little awkward, but I'm reaching out to you directly because I don't want to have to get my lawyer involved and I'm assuming it's an innocent mistake. I've built my whole business and brand around this, not to mention the financial investment in securing the trademark.