Default Human Rights for Victims of War

Hello,
    I'm koula and i'm a victim of Arabian gulf war in 1991.
    Here i want to hear from judges or lawyer about a solution i can take to solve my situation over where i live now,
    I'm a student in legal studies i want an expert to answer me!
    Is it legal for the Government to use the crimes in its policy?

My father left Iraq to Kuwait looking for work to live in 1956 and now my family "brother and sisters with our old mother" live in Kuwait but we still hold the Iraqi passport Kuwait Government refused to reward my family the Kuwaiti citizenship. During the Iraqi invasion against Kuwait in 1990, my brother was fighting with the Kuwaiti resistance the Kuwaiti soldiers against the Iraqi invasion, because my family decided to stand beside Kuwait But after the Gulf war of the Kuwait liberation in 1991, suddenly the Kuwait government cheated my family, they fired my father from his work because he is Iraqi, they also killed my brother then they burnt his body and hid the truth without giving us our rights!