Default Professor Made Discriminatory Comments About a Student in Class

My question involves education law in the State of: Tennessee

I am a student at a state university in Tennessee who qualifies under the "Americans with Disabilities Act" for extended testing time in a quiet environment. Now I have this one professor, when I took one of his classes the very first time, I failed it (at the time I he was giving me extra test time as required by the school). So I took his class again, and one day when I answered a question in class that he asked he said: "Well this guy has taken the class a 3 times." In that class I was expecting an A or B, yet somehow received a C. The next semester (in a different one of his classes), he made a similar comment. Than, this last semester, when I had him for one last class, one day he asked the class if anyone knew what certain topic was. I was the only one to raise my hand. He then said to the class "Well, you tend to know these things when you've been around several times." I received a D in that class. I think the professor has been intentionally discriminating against me because he doesn't believe I should receive special privileges (he never said this, but he is 80 years old). When he was giving me extra time to this last semester, he didn't put me in a quiet area, actually half the time I ended up sitting on the floor outside his office after class getting "extra time." In class, he seemed to yell people a lot for asking certain questions that he thought were stupid.

My office of disability services (the ones who are in charge of all of this) do have a grievance procedure but I read on the webpage "A complaint must be filed within ten (10) working days after the complainant becomes aware of the alleged violation." Now this was like 3 months ago, so it well past that. I don't think this would do much anyways because they don't necessarily have any authority and the professor is tenured.