Exclamation No Check This Month, Disabled Mom with 1 Disabled Child

Called Social Security and they said my mother will not be payed for 6 months because she was paid too much. I find this to be ridiculous.

As a mathematician I figured out for the years she worked divided by the current check she gets ( which is already over $500 less then what she was federally awarded by a judge ) she paid in over 250,000 so she should have at least got 144 months of non-stop income before they start to try and say her money is gone.

It has been no more than 4 years since she was awarded benefits and already they were already taking out more than $50 a month from her checks which we know other people who got over payments and they didn't even fight it and are not taking nearly as much from us as everyone else we know, and now after a bank holiday we receive no check at all?

I also found an article on the wall street journal talking about benefits program needing to be put under control or something. Is this how they are financially controlling it by STEALING from the middle class working citizens whom paid into SSA for over 25 years straight working for huge corporate entities? Then people wonder why incidents like the one where a pilot crashed his plane into the social security building in Texas happen... Hmm maybe they took his mothers check or his checks away saying sorry we spent the money on area 51, project blue brain, and nightmare hall... ( don't even bother looking this stuff up you will just be more angry )