Unhappy Threatened With Assault Charge After an Incident With My Girlfriend

My question involves criminal law for the state of: Georgia

I am a college student at Georgia. Something just happened to me which might have legal consequances. I know almost nothing about related laws, and I am not even sure where exactly to get helps. Can you kindly help me or point me to some resources?

The description of the issue is as below:

My ex-girlfriend contacted me on Dec 20th afternoon, and we spent some time together. At nearly 1 am on Dec 21th, we were in my car outside her apartment. I asked her to get out of my car and go back home, but she refused to and put on the safety belt instead. After that we argued from 1 am until nearly 4 am. During the arguement, she kicked my seat from the back seat, then I went out of the car, opened the back door, unclicked her safe belt and tried to pull her out of the car. At that time, she claimed her leg was hurt and asked me to stop. I stoped. She cried and wanted to call police. I then apologized to her by all means, but she said she might just call the police and let me receive the legal consequences and left.

After several hours, she called me to go to her car and asked me to apologzie to her. I did. Then she showed me a voice recorder, and told me she had already recorded our convesation as evidence. Then she asked me to do lots of things such as buy something for her. She also slapped my face as revenge.

She is a Juris Doctor student, and I nearly know nothing about law. She threated me if she call police, I will be aressted, have a criminal record and sentenced into jail.

My questions are:
    1. Is the action of pulling her from my car a serious criminal action, and what legal consequences I will get?
    2. Now I have some evidences that she have slapped me on my face. Will it help?
    3. She has the evidence I have pulled her out of my car, but I do not have the evidence that she kicked my seat. Will I fail if she sue me?