Default Workers Comp Denial

My question involves workers compensation law for the state of: Indiana
    I am a haul truck driver at A block quarry with neck problems that started due to an incident on aug. 4th. that whipped my neck-I kept on working while after the incident the pain was mild and I only had slight stiffness the next day, I did however take a picture of this incident to have it so I could use it to complain to the supervisor, the pic was of a large block lodged in my truck and the injury resulting when the block was attemted to be removed the wieght of this large block being at the rear of the bed- the loader tried lifting it out when the forks slipped off the block and the truck went staight up and down and my bed lifted up and slammed backwords(it dish ragged me). I work from 3-11pm. at 9:30 that wednsday (same day as incident) I recieved a phone call from a family member saying my grandfather had passed and I left work and didn't return until following Tues. I had forgotten about incident and all pain and stiffness was gone untill half way through the shift I began getting slight dull pain and a headache after beating around and being loaded and the jarring thats apart of dumping the gigantic Blocks. I took some Ibprofen and kept on going. This seem to be a nightly routine until sept. 7 I was jarred again from the loader dropping a block in my bed and "dish ragging me once again". On sept 7 I woke up and couldn't move my head hardly at all. I called in to work and said I sprained my neck last night and they said they could get by without me and to go get it checked out if I had to miss another day. The following day I seen a doctor and told him I think I sprained my neck and we didn't talk about how or where. he said yep I agree but Im gonna send to another DR. down the street for x-rays as a precaution. I went and they did xrays and they ordered an mri to be done the next day. note: I still think I only have a sprained neck... I called that docto