Default Property Damage Negligence Claim for Termite Infestation

I have a property damage claim against 3 insurance companies - this is the commercial general liability insurance that the pest control company and fumigation carries (cgl policy). I do not have an attorney. I used to work as a legal secretary and handling this claim by myself. My house has 17 plus (more like 40 but items were group together) areas of infestation/damages. There are many hidden damages that were found. Damages - under carpeting, flooring , under carpeting, and vinyl tiles, wall, fascia board, rafter, window frame, door frames, garage damage, spa damage, electrical outlet - inside termite droppings, 4 kickout holes from termites digging through, etc.

My contractor and his lawyer said that the house needs to get demoed and rebuilt. The termites are also in the walls. I had a pest control company who treated my home from 1999 to 2007 and got comfortable and neglected my home and 2007, I called another termite company who told me that I was infested. I had my house fumigated and the fumigation failed. The infestation continuing to this date. I was going to do another fumigation and right now, it is on hold if the house will get torn and rebuilt. I will treat the soil before building.

The insurance companies are very concerned and are almost ready to settle upon presentation of the claim, because they are worried about a lawsuit. I have tremendous emotional distress. I was advised that they have to pay for relocation - moving, storage expenses, demo and rebuild.