My question involves a driver's license issued by the State of: Massachusetts
I got a ticket for minor in possession of alcohol the other day and am trying to figure out whether i should just pay the fine. I was told my license would likely be suspended in CT for 150 days if I plead guilty on the ticket pay the fine. This would be OK with me as long as my license in Massachusetts is unaffected (at least until i need to renew, which will be far after 150 days).
Does anyone know if getting a license suspended in CT affects the status of your drivers' license in Massachusetts?