Default Suing the Police for Entrapment

I was found not guilty by reason of police entrapment for the crime of "importuning" in the state of ohio on 12/12/2005.

This illegal action by police cost me my life. I was a teacher, till this happend. I was a graduate student with a 3.79 GPA, till this happend. I lived in Ohio, till this happend.

That same evening of the arrest the police forced me to go to my home where they took possession of my computer and computer software. In my apartment they found Anabolic Steroids(F4). There was no search warrant, just some piece of paper which said "computer" related items on it. A warrentless search i was told that violated something called "fruit of the poisonous tree" I have been told.

I faced both of these charges separately in separate counties in ohio. The drug charge was finalized before the Importuning charge had even begun and my challenge to the legality of what police had done that evening that caused all of this.

I eventually did plead guilty to the drug charge, and won after jury trial of importuning and found not guilty by reason of pd entrapment.

I ask for legal help in 3 ways. Firstly i intend on proceeding civilly against the police for the losses i have endured as a result of their illegal action. I was also issued a court order by the judge that the pd immediately give back my property, to which i still wait and they refuse outright giving me back my items. This was also a 'sex charge' and i was repeatedly called a peadofile in local area newspapers and as a result dropped out of school, lost my job, and fled the state of ohio due to its extremely harsh punishments towards all sex offenders(in truth i planned on fleeing the country if I had lost).