Default What Does TSR Mean

Hi All , I really need help Please , and im new here i dont know where to Post Sorry if i posted wrong forum section .

I have paid the ticket and attented online traffic school and passed the Final Exam test 11 months ago but today i received my insurance Renewal and the payment goes up Twice so i called up my insurance Agency and asked them then she said i have a violation ticket with minus point last year so i told her that i think i studied and passed the online test and the School already faxed the certificate to the court already . so i go to LA Court Website and check the status and it said :

---------------------

Name : ( My Name )
    Court : LA Court
    Violation Date : 03/17/2008
    Initial Due Date : 04/18/2008
    Case Status : Prior
    Disposition : Bail Forfeiture on 06/19/2008
    Last Action : traffic School
    New Appearance Date : 06/19/2008 in TSR

----------------------

I dont really Know What does it mean.. Help Me Please. Thanks

Default Re: What Does TSR Mean

Contact the clerk of the court and ask.

My guess is that it's a hearing you weren't required to attend when they review your completion of traffic school. (It could mean, for example, "Traffic School Review".) The clerk will know for sure.

so i need to go to court directly and ask them why my case is on Review? ( ?

Quote Quoting CAC
    View Post
    so i need to go to court directly and ask them why my case is on Review? ( ?
    If the "R" in TSR means "Review" that would suggest that on that date (if it were a future date), your file will be reviewed to see if you completed and submitted the required traffic school certificate!