Post Second Degree Theft Charges

My question involves criminal law for the state of: Washington
    I have been charged with a felony, theft in the 2nd degree. I stole $2,741.14 in cash, from the register, within a 3 month period. I was arrested on the 8th of Dec., went to court on the 10th and was pre-released. My next court date is the 4th of Feb. I have paid the exact amount that I stole back to Retail Store. I am now working at a child care agency and I have been going to medical school. I am about to graduate from medical school and I am a single mother of a two year old son. If this stays on my record, I will not be able to graduate medical school and will lose my grants and be dropped from the school. This is my first time doing anything like this and I deeply regret it. This could ruin everything that I have worked hard for. Is there anyway that I can keep this charge off my record so that I can finish school, graduate, and take care of my son? Is there some kind of program that I can do to keep this charge off my record?

Default Re: Second Degree Theft Charges

Quote Quoting sweetjewels86
    View Post
    My question involves criminal law for the state of: Washington