I have a question. I am looking for some family members that I have lost contact with who reside in Sotuh Carolina and New York City. I have been searching and everytime I find something on the person(s) that I am looking for it takes me to some site such as intelius and wants some form of payment to get more information on the person(s) that I am trying to contact. I know its them but I wanted to know if anyone had any experience with this website and if anyone knows of any websites that are legit (not scams) and do not have outdated information that will provide me with the information (phone numbers in particular) for the family members that I am looking for. Has anyone had experiences with these websites? I do not mind paying if I have to, I just want to pay for something that is legit.
I have tried whitepages.com yellowpages.com etc... they all keep leading me to paying websites.
I am just searching for their phone numbers and possibly addresses. Can someone please help me?
Thanks





Bookmarks