Default Child Support Fraud by Greedy Ex Wife?

My question involves child support in the State of: Virginia

Hello,

I admit that I am behind about 8 months in support, I could go into a long explanation but i'll give you the short

For some reason, I think because I changed employers, the dcse case we had was closed and we had an agreement that i would just send the payments directly to her, which i had been doing so since 2005. It worked better, I could be a little late if I needed and her benifits werent taken from her and our child (fraud). SO work was incredibly slow and I have gotten behind, about 8 months.

My problem is this. SHe had filed in court for non support. Fine. DCSE lawyer showed up and said i need to show reciepts for the time we hadnt gone thru DCSE case, basically for the last 3 years. SHe filled out paper given to her from DCSE saying 0 in all the months that she should have been payed thru DCSE and she thinks she is going to recoop all the money I had payed to her again. We have a hearing coming up, i am represented and am going to send my reciepts to the lawyer to walk in to court with (after I send them to DCSE to recalculate how much I actually owe which is 8 months, not 36 months).
    SO my question is- WHen dear god or dear lawyer will she get in trouble for lying????- lying to dcse-lying to the court/judge? will she get into trouble? her lawyer has sent paper work, (not court ordered), to my lawyer requesting that i send all receipts I have to him. I am assuming this is so he can keep her out of trouble for lying once they see that i am not stupid and actually DO have ALL the recipets for the money that i payed to her for child support.
    I plan on not sending them to him, because- and I feel a little bad, but not to bad, that she should be in some kind of hot water for trying to basically extort money from me. ANd shouldnt be able to change her mind or retract paperwork she already filled out.