Default Can I Sue the Police After Being Found Not Guilty

My question involves police conduct in the State of: WEST VIRGINIA.

I am a resident of another state with tags and license reflecting such. I was pulled over by 4 state policeman who ordered me to step out of my vehicle and hand over my ID. I complied and immediately they put me in handcuffs and told me that I was NOT under arrest but they were placing me in their car for their protection.

While calmly sitting in their car and believing I would be released, they were crawling through my vehicle. I had nothing illegal in my vehicle in plain sight or otherwise. TEN minutes later, they came back to the their car stating that they were arresting me for OBSTRUCTION. I asked for what but they would not tell me, they kept stating "you didn't do what we asked" but would not say what I did not do. I insisted that I had complied.

After interrogating me for over 3 hours in the station, refusing to let me use the restroom, call someone, contact an attorney, I answered all their questions politely and cooperatively but they had not given me my miranda rights. I refused to sign a "CONSENT to SEARCH" because they had already searched my vehicle without my permission. I also refused to sign or waver my rights with the Miranda Paper.

The Senior Police Officers made it clear that I was being accused by one of their FAMILY MEMBERS or FRIENDS or NEIGHBORS and that they would not believe anything that I said because they KNEW the accusers. I did not know these people or have any knowledge of who they were. They would not allow me to press charges or make any statements regarding what happened. The Senior Police Officer decreed he would make sure that I went to prison for life. The accuser is a woman and her teen son. They arrested me and charged me with 2 FELONIES AND 1 MISDEMEANOR with possible 21 years in Prison and forbid me from leaving the state of wv.