Default Is It Legal To Record And Post My Boss Yelling At Me

NJ
    I work as a waiter at a small restaurant for about 8 months, and about a week ago one of the chefs started behaving aggressive towards me. I went into the kitchen (not the cooks' part, but where the desserts etc. are ) during the rush hour to check if the food was coming up, which is what all servers always do. The moment I step in, the cook starts yelling at me: "do not come here, go out; do not look at the tickets; do not talk to the runner" etc. I shouted back that I have not said a single word. Ane he just kept yelling. All this time another waiter was in the kitchen (she's owner's cousin's girlfriend). Then the manager came into the kitchen and asked me to leave the kitchen (because the cook yelled: manager, do not let any servers in the kitchen).
    this might sound stupid and unimportant, but I feel really humiliated and he treats me like that all the time. I can not think of a reason he could be angry or upset about me. So i guess he just does not like me.

The question itself:
    Can I record him yelling and post it on youtube or like so the world would learn how terrible this d-bag is?
    I guess there are no grounds to file a discrimination suit, and I want to pay back (there wasn't any contract signed, I am an asian female; he is an asian male and he yells at everyone he does not like)

Default Re: Is It Legal To Record And Post My Boss Yelling At Me

Can I record him yelling and post it on youtube or like so the world would learn how terrible this d-bag is?
    Only if you have his permission. Otherwise, you could be in trouble.

I don't suppose you've considered looking for a new job? I know the economy and job market are crappy all over, but I would think that anything would be more tolerable than a boss like that.
    I'm not a lawyer, but I play a researcher on the internet!