Default Probation Violation With Missed Court Date Two Years Ago

I live in washington State and I am 23. This will be a long post and I apologize in advance. In june 2005 I was convicted of a DUI (my first and last) and possession of legend drug. I was sentenced to 365 day with 364 suspended, victims panel, drug and alcohol assessment and two year probation with no PO. I served my 24 hours. I completed my victims panel and had an assessment but had not started treatment because of no insurance. At this point in time I had a court date to show I was doing these things. I went and showed the judge everything. I was under the impression that everything was taken care of. Since the offensive I have been homeless two different times and was employed sparatically for the last 1.5 years. I am now a full time student and I work side jobs to make ends meet. I started treatment at one place but was unable to meet financial obligations and therefore never finished. This was around the same time I had a fall out with my mother whom called CPS (over a year ago) and made false claims about my behavior. I followed CPS's recommendations and the case was closed as soon as possible. The next 8 months or so after this I have been able to secure my family financially and me and my wife attend community college full time. I have a 14 month old daughter and have been married for 14 months. Things are going really well besides my legal problems. After the DUI but before the sentencing I had a reckless driving and I do not know if this is a probation violation. After the sentence I was in an accident and got a ticket for speed too fast for conditions. Around december of 2006 I was sentenced for DWLS and no interlock. I did community service instead of 5 days in jail. I am current with my fines. In march of this year I was sentenced with theft in the third degree. I chose, to my regret, to not exercise my rights and plead guilty. I was given a fine and am currently up to date with fines. I