Default Photo Enforced Speeding Ticket in a School Zone

My question involves a traffic ticket from the state of: WA

Recently my mom received a speeding ticket in the City of Bellevue, WA for going 29 MPH in a 20 MPH School Zone at approximately 12 PM. She has contested the ticket and her hearing is set for tomorrow.

The notice of infraction has the following officer's statement:

"I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington the following is true and correct. I am a sworn Bellevue Police Officer and based upon my review of the electronic images made by the automated traffic safety camera, I have probably cause to believe, and do believe, that on the date and time and at the location listed above, the vehicle described above was in violation of RCW 46.61.440 as adopted by Bellevue City Code 11.49.010 (Exceeds a speed limit in a school speed zone) and enforced pursuant to BCC 11.49(Automated Traffic Cameras). The school speed zone is fully posted with school speed limit signs indicating a 20 MPH speed limit when warning lights are flashing or children are present. I know the technology is such that the camera is operating only when flashing lights are in operation. The electronic images taken together showing the vehicle and its license plate portray a fair and accurate representation of the location listed above and indicate the vehicle was speeding in the school zone as described as in the ordinance."

The notice also provide photos and a link to video of the infraction, which do show the light . Also on the back of the notice it states:

"Pursuant to IRLJ 3.1 this notice of infraction constitutes the City of Bellevue's discovery response. It contains the officer's sworn statement and the names of the witnesses..."