Exclamation False Imprisonment in a Hospital

Public health law in the State of: Michigan

My summary is not complete because even in summary form I can't get it all out, so please feel free to view the summary below:

Complete Summary - Google Docs (so it's safe)

Or feel free to read the entire complete which is really long and detailed:

Official Hospital Complaint - Private Data Deleted - Google Docs (so it's safe)

And definitely by all means if it would help in giving a more meaningful response, by all means, have a look at the entire medical record for that stay, including toxicology. All my personal information is removed, but I don't care because it just proves me innocent. So I got a little combative, I'm a first time drinker after gastric bypass and it hit me instantly. Coming out of that along with them giving me Haldol for whatever reason I'm sure contributed to it. I don't deny doing a dumb thing just out of lack of *knowledge* really. I will say there is an insane amount of false data (damaging stuff that's not true!) that has been brought to the attention of HHS: OCR for False Statements and there are a couple concealed events that took place missing and covered up:

Medical Records - Private Data Deleted - Google Docs (so it's safe) - if it says it's not available just click refresh.