Default Preparing for a TRO Hearing

My question involves restraining orders in the State of: NJ

Sorry for the long story but I think it all needs to be said in order to answer my legal questions.

Me 41 yo her 35 yo We live an hour and a half from each other, no children.

My ex girlfriend and I have been talking about getting back together since February 2010, we broke up in January 2010. I felt like she was stringing me along so July 25 I told her either take me or leave me, so she left. My mindset was "Well that's over time to move on" and as painful as these things are, I had to and DID.

We had no communication for four weeks. Out of the blue she sent me a text, we talked, she said "I think I made a mistake " blah blah blah and before you knew it we were trying to work things out. She kept canceling plans to do things with other guys. Stringing me along again. Two weeks ago I sent her an email stating I was tired of it all and if she had anything good to say, say it now because after that weekend she would be out of my life.

I was in the process of deleting all her emails to and from me, text messages, contact information, even her address from my GPS. I found a bookmark she left on my browser and before I clicked on it I opened in and read some things she wrote about some guy she was seeing in July. I also seen some provocative pictures she had posted on that site. This really struck a nerve in me, trying to get back together with me but she's actually trying to seriously date someone else, I popped.....